Skip to main content

Staff

Welcome to Foothill Middle School's Staff Directory.  Here you will find information about your teacher that includes: University attended, Bachelor's Degree information, and email address.

Staff Member College Attended Degree Awarded Email Address
Michael Adam Fresno Pacific University B.A. Vocal Music   madam@azusa.org
Andrew Alvarez

Cal Poly Pomona  (Undergraduate)

Trinity International University (Graduate)

B.A. History

M.A. Faith and Culture

aalvarez@azusa.org
Kris Arellanes

University of La Verne (Undergraduate)

Azusa Pacific University (Graduate)

B.S. Kinesiology

M.A. Education

karellanes@azusa.org
Tim Bazyouros Cal Poly Pomona B.A. Liberal Studies tbazyouros@azusa.org
Griselda Berry University of La Verne B.A. Liberal Studies gberry@azusa.org
Ashley Breuker Azusa Pacific University B.A. Liberal Studies abreuker@azusa.org
Christy Calderon Cal State L.A. B.A. Liberal Studies ccalderon@azusa.org
Norma Canche Long Beach State University B.A. Chicano/Latino Studies ncanche@azusa.org
Justin Comstock UC San Diego B.S. Economics jcomstock@azusa.org
Christian DesMarets

University of La Verne (Undergraduate)

University of La Verne (Graduate)

B.A. Liberal Studies

M.A. Education

cdesmarets@azusa.org
Maribel Gonzalez Cal State Fullerton B.S. Child and Adolescent Studies mgonzalez@azusa.org
Alice Huelskamp Kansas State University B.A. Fine Arts ahuelskamp@azusa.org
Joona Ko Pitzer College B.A. English and World Literature jko@azusa.org
Frieda Labrado

Pacific Oaks College (Undergraduate)

Cal Baptist University (Graduate)

B.A. Human Development

M.S. Education

flabrado@azusa.org
Guadalupe Munoz Cal Poly Pomona B.A.  Liberal Studies gmunoz@azusa.org
Jacqueline Najera Cal State Fullerton B.S. Communicative Disorders jnajera@azusa.org
Oscar Oyama

San Francisco State University (Undergraduate)

Notre Dame DeNamur University (Graduate)

B.A.  Liberal Studies

M.A. School Administration

ooyama@azusa.org
Sam Perdomo

Cal Poly Pomona  (Undergraduate)

Azusa Pacific University (Graduate)

B.S. Industrial Engineering

M.A. School Administration

sperdomo@azusa.org
Robert Ramos Cal State Fullerton B.A. Art - Drawing and Paining rramos@azusa.org
John Rico Cal Poly Pomona B.S. Liberal Studies jrico@azusa.org
Carlos Rios-Rodriguez Cal State Fullerton B.A. Communications in Advertising criosrodriguez@azusa.org
Cristina Rivas UC Santa Barbara B.A. Environmental Studies crivas@azusa.org
Sonja Rotramel University of La Verne B.S. Kinesiology srotramel@azusa.org
Albert Sanchez

Cal State L.A. (Undergraduate)

Azusa Pacific University (Graduate)

B.A. Social Science

M.S. Physical Education

asanchez@azusa.org
Susan Santana Azusa Pacific University B.A. Liberal Studies ssantana@azusa.org
Steve Scott

Azusa Pacific University  (Undergraduate)

Claremont Graduate University (Graduate)

M.A. Educational Counseling

M.A. Education

sscott@azusa.org
Dan Sojka Azusa Pacific University B.A. Communication Studies dsojka@azusa.org
Dave Swatek Chapman College B.A. Movement and Exercise dswatek@azusa.org
Diana Thornton

Azusa Pacific University  (Undergraduate)

Grand Canyon University (Graduate)

B.A. Liberal Studies

M.A. Education

dthornton@azusa.org
Tara Trujillo Long Beach State University B.A. Psychology ttrujillo1@azusa.org
Lisa Woods Cal Poly San Luis Obispo B.S. Biological Science lwoods@azusa.org